City2City

Webinar: Craft a winning Mayors Challenge application (Bloomberg Philanthropies)

Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 - 08:00
Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Tuesday, 2 February, 2021

Webinar: Craft a winning Mayors Challenge application

by Bloomberg Philanthropies

This webinar aims to provide guidance to the cities on how to complete submissions for the 2021 Global Mayors Challenge. The content of the two sessions below is the same, but on different dates to ensure that as many city leaders as possible can access it live.

February 3 at 8:00 a.m. EST (13:00 GMT) use this link only:

https://bloombergdotorg.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pk0p4S5PQxaOPc77PMDh9Q

February 16 at 8:00 p.m. EST (February 17 at 01:00 GMT) use this link only:

https://bloombergdotorg.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dqSzXTmSSWS3EqYzwhkmpg

Retrieved from https://bloombergcities.jhu.edu/resource/webinar-craft-winning-mayors-challenge-application